Contact Us

Office Hours:
The COTM Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday and closed on Statutory Holidays. Visitors to the office are advised to call ahead to be sure that staff is available.

Please check the Home page for seasonal changes to regular office hours.

Address:
College of Occupational Therapists of Manitoba (COTM)
7-120 Maryland Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba  CANADA  R3G 1L1
http://www.cotm.ca
OTinfo@cotm.ca
Phone: 204.957.1214 or 1.866.957.1214 (toll free in Manitoba only)
Fax: 204.775.2340

Staff:
Sharon Eadie O.T. Reg. (MB)
sharon.eadie@cotm.ca
Executive Director
Phone: 204.957.1214 extension 22

Note: Sharon's typical office days are Monday, Tuesday & Thursday.

Carmen Funk
carmen.funk@cotm.ca or registration@cotm.ca
Registration and Financial Coordinator
Phone: 204.957.1214 extension 20

Sandra Nowicki
sandra.nowicki@cotm.ca or operations@cotm.ca
Operations and Special Projects Facilitator
Phone: 204.957.1214 extension 21

More Info

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.